



Local Governing Body Structure

Full Names	Date of Appointment	Term of Office (Years)	Date stepped down (if applicable)	Appointed by	Business and Pecuniary Interests
Sarah Lord	13 January 2021	4		Ebor Appointed	Secretary York Junior Badminton Club
Ewan Cochrane	18 September 2019	4		RW Trust	
Chris Evans	1 September 2019	NA		Headteacher	N/A
Lizzie Arnold	3 October 2018	4		Staff	
Huw Hodges	30 September 2019	4		Staff	N/A
Amy Holden	21 November 2018	4		RW Trust	Trustee, Wilkinson, Cobb & Hodgson Trust
Jessica Haigh	13 January 2021	4		Parent	
Philippa Dunford-Jeffs	13 January 2021	4		Parent	N/A
lan Davidson	13 January 2021	4		Parent	N/A
Kelly Dale	13 January 2021	4		Ebor Appointed	N/A
Ebor Appointed Vacancy					
RW Trust Vacancy					

Updated November 2021