

## Governors

School governors provide a vital role in working together with senior leaders to shape the strategic direction of our school; ensuring that Robert Wilkinson delivers the highest quality education for all its pupils. Please contact them via the Chair of Governors; Sarah Lord.



**Ewan Cochrane** Chair of Governors / RW Trust Governor Slt.rws@ebor.academy



Ian Davidson Vice Chair **Community Governor** admin.rws@ebor.academy



**Donna Bedford** Head Teacher slt.rws@ebor.academy



Mel Clark Staff Governor admin.rws@ebor.academy



**Daniel Pillau RW Trust Governor** admin.rws@ebor.academy



**Amv Holden** RW Trust Governor / Link Governor for SEND admin.rws@ebor.academy



Vikki Watson Staff Governor admin.rws@ebor.academy



Jessica Haigh Parent Governor admin.rws@ebor.academy



Vacancy

Parent Governor

admin.rws@ebor.academy

**Philippa Dunford-Jeffs** Parent Governor Link H&S Governor admin.rws@ebor.academy



**Kelly Dale Community Governor** admin.rws@ebor.academy



**Hannah Gains** Community Governor admin.rws@ebaa.aadaa.... EBOR ACADEMY TRUST

